Project administrators can archive a project if your team no longer needs quick access to that project. Once you archive a project, it'll move from the ACTIVE projects dashboard to the ARCHIVED projects dashboard. Archiving projects keeps your Abstract dashboard clean and organized. Additionally, you can unarchive the project whenever you like.
To archive a project:
- Click the ••• menu on the project card.
- Select Archive Project from the drop-down menu.
Archiving a project will keep that project synced to your machine. To clear the local versions of that project from your computer, unsync the project.